What I’m up to

It’s been a while, hasn’t it?  So, what have I been up to?  Well, the biggest thing is that I’ve started working at this summer camp in Huntington, Massachusetts, for eight weeks.  More news is that YAAY, I got into UMASS!  And more YAAY news is that I’m very close to signing a lease on an apartment for the fall!  And more YAAY news is that I’ve made incredible strides towards my drivers license!  And I’m getting braces on in September!  So that’s a lot of YAAY’s.  YAAAAY!!!

To wrap up the celebratory cheers, here is a pic from a bike trip I went on with my dad along the Great Alleghany Passage in Pennsylvania.

image

Leave a Reply

