Was it all a dream?

It certainly feels that way at times.  Living in Nicaragua has taken on this dream-like quality in my head.  It already feels so long ago and separate from my life here.  Two completely different lives.  Overall, though, I feel like I have re acclimated into “large family life.”  Living with six other people can be a challenge but I’ve adjusted for the most part!

I’ve been thinking a lot about going back to school in the fall, specifically University of Massachusetts.  I’m getting excited about it!  And tonight, I booked my ticket to Europe, so that’s one step closer!

All for now.

 

Leave a Reply

